Contact Info

National CTC PI and Co-PIs


Ann Beheler

Principal Investigator, Collin College
abeheler@collin.edu
Office: 972.377.1649
Mobile: 972.897.8344
Web: www.connectedtech.org

David Keathly

Co-PI, University of North Texas
david.keathly@unt.edu
dkeathly@cse.unt.edu
Office: 940.565.4801
Mobile: 372.415.7198
Web: www.unt.edu

Eliazar Martinez

Co-PI, El Centro College - DCCCD
exm5114@gmail.com
emartinez@dcccd.edu
Office: 214.860.2312
Mobile: 214.566.9503
Web: www.elcentrocollege.edu

Elizabeth Halweg

Co-PI, Fox Valley Technical College
halweg@fvtc.edu
Office: 920.996.2852
Mobile: 920.205.0807
Web: www.fvtc.edu

Ernie Friend

Co-PI, Florida State College at Jacksonville
efriend@fscj.edu
Office: 404.598.5650
Mobile: 904.314.0458
Web: www.fscj.edu


Back To Top


National CTC Staff


Helen Sullivan

Director
hsullivan@collin.edu
Office: 972.377.1648
Mobile: 214.927.6588
Web: www.connectedtech.org

Mark Dempsey

Program Manager
mdempsey@collin.edu
Office: 972.377.1582
Mobile: 323.868.7437
Web: www.connectedtech.org

Tricia Conner

Web Communications Editor
tconner@collin.edu
Office: 469.365.1815
Web: www.connectedtech.org


Back To Top